Contacts:

Organising committee
+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 3090 (London)
events@vostockcapital.com

If you want to participate as a speaker please contact:

elvira

Elvira Sakhabutdinova,

Head of the project
+7 499 505 1505 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 3090 (London)
ESakhabutdinova@vostockcapital.com


Milana Stavnaya

Milana Stavnaya,

Conference producer
+7 499 505 1505 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 3090 (London)
MStavnaya@vostockcapital.com


To become a delegate:

Ольга Георгиева

Olga Georgieva,

Business Development Manager
+7 499 505 1505 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 3090 (London)
OVasilieva@vostockcapital.com



 

Ivan Georgiev

Ivan Georgiev,

Business Development Manager
+7 499 505 1505 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 3090 (London)
IGeorgiev@vostockapital.com



 

To discuss sponsor or exhibition options:

Maria Spasskih

Maria Spasskih,

Business Development Manager
+7 499 505 1505 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 3090 (London)
MSpasskih@vostockcapital.com



 

Миранда Цискаришвили

Miranda Ziskarishvili,

Business Development Manager
+7 499 505 1505 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 3090 (London)
MZiskarishvili@vostockcapital.com



 

If you want to participate as media-partner or journalist please contact:

Irina Stepanova

Irina Stepanova,

Marketing manager
+7 499 505 1505 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 3090 (London)
IStepanova@vostockcapital.com

Our brands:

top